g r e e t i n g s

Greetings Internet! I have successfully jumped the bandwagon. Which bandwagon you ask? The WordPress bandwagon, of course! I’m assuming this requires a proper introduction from the blogger.  So, my name is Marie Ann and I am a college student with hopes of making a blog about my daily life. Rather than writing long paragraphs on my Instagram caption, I will put it here. Now, you may be asking how I came up with my username, if you aren’t you probably are thinking about it just now. Well, lurker, I formed a portmanteau word out of my first and middle name, Marie Ann and Sabrina and added the letter Z. Why the letter Z? The letter S does not have enough oomph to it, so I went with Z. (Although, I’m pretty sure this was Jay-Z’s thought process when he invented his stage name). Anywho, why am I telling you this? Well, people think that my username is simply “Marieann’s Abz”, or pronounced that way. So, no, this blog is not about my abdomen. This blog is about the aforementioned daily life. Well, my life. So with that in mind, welcome to my blog.

*** S O C I A L  M E D I A ***

INSTAGRAM: @marieannaltuve

TUMBLR: nocturnai.tumblr.com

P.S. I love anything and everything Disney, makeup, fashion, food, and dogs. Let’s be best friends!

P.P.S. I totally cropped out my boyfriend for the sake of the featured image.


2 thoughts on “g r e e t i n g s

Leave a comment